Closed for the holidays December 24, 2018 through January 1, 2019

CONTACT US


We Are Here To Help: Our experience Blacoh Surge Control team provides a comprehensive and unique service in the industry. Interested in learning more about our services? Have an issue with surge or water hammer? We are happy to answer your questions and create the right solution to fix your system’s needs.

Call Us
951.342.3100
800.603.7867

Blacoh Headquarters
601 Columbia Ave, Bldg D
Riverside, CA 92507 USA

Email Us
SurgeSales@Blacoh.com

Send Us A Message:

SURGE MANAGEMENT TEAM


FRANK KNOWLES SMITH, III
Executive Vice President
FSmith@Blacoh.com
985.807.8898

Frank Knowles Smith, III is a well-respected trailblazer in fluid dynamics with three decades of academic, design and application experience. The foremost expert on surge control, Smith’s specialties include pump station/pipeline design and computer modeling, piping components, instrumentation, and electrical control panel design.

JAMES BURKE
Director of Engineering

James Burke is the Director of Engineering with over 20 years of experience in the design and manufacturing of industrial equipment. Burke is highly experienced with various types of fluid processing equipment and pressure vessels, and works on Blacoh’s proof of design and calculations to ensure solutions are accurately sized and configured.

AMY MARROQUIN
Project Manager
AMarroquin@Blacoh.com

Amy Marroquin is highly experienced in the field of modeling and analysis. She is a graduate of Texas A&M University with a Bachelor’s of Science in Ocean Engineering, a mix between civil and mechanical disciplines.

ADDITIONAL DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Management

Diana Vise, CEO & Chairman
DVise@Blacoh.com

John Eoff, VP of Global Sales
JEoff@Blacoh.com

Gary Cornell, Founder & Chairman
GCornell@Blacoh.com

Sales & Customer Service

General Sales:
Sales@Blacoh.com

Terri Simmons, Global Customer Service Manager
TSimmons@Blacoh.com

Engineering

Greg Duncan, V.P. Engineering
GDuncan@Blacoh.com

James Burke, Director of Engineering
JBurke@Blacoh.com

David McComb, Engineering Manager
DMcComb@Blacoh.com

Operations

Finance & Accounting:
Accounting@Blacoh.com

Tina Blythe, Global Operations Manager
TBlythe@Blacoh.com

Kevin Louie, Marketing Manger
KLouie@Blacoh.com