CONTACT US


We Are Here To Help: Our experience Blacoh Surge Control team provides a comprehensive and unique service in the industry. Interested in learning more about our services? Have an issue with surge or water hammer? We are happy to answer your questions and create the right solution to fix your system’s needs.

Call Us
951.342.3100
800.603.7867

Blacoh Headquarters
601 Columbia Ave, Bldg D
Riverside, CA 92507 USA

Email Us
SurgeSales@Blacoh.com

Send Us A Message:

SURGE MANAGEMENT TEAM


FRANK KNOWLES SMITH, III
Executive Vice President
FSmith@Blacoh.com
985.807.8898

Frank Knowles Smith, III is a well-respected trailblazer in fluid dynamics with three decades of academic, design and application experience. The foremost expert on surge control, Smith’s specialties include pump station/pipeline design and computer modeling, piping components, instrumentation, and electrical control panel design.

AMY MARROQUIN
Project Manager
AMarroquin@Blacoh.com

As Engineering Project Manager, Amy Marroquin conducts the computer surge analyses for the Blacoh Surge team. She is highly experienced in the field of modeling and analysis, with almost 20 years of engineering and management experience specifically in piping systems, pressure vessels and packaged equipment. Designs have encompassed numerous land and offshore applications including water, sewer, chemical, natural gas and sour gas fluid media.

ADDITIONAL DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Management

Diana Vise, CEO & Chairman
DVise@Blacoh.com

John Eoff, VP of Global Sales
JEoff@Blacoh.com

Gary Cornell, Founder & Chairman
GCornell@Blacoh.com

Sales & Customer Service

General Sales:
Sales@Blacoh.com

Terri Simmons, Global Customer Service Manager
TSimmons@Blacoh.com

Engineering

Greg Duncan, V.P. Engineering
GDuncan@Blacoh.com

David McComb, Engineering Manager
DMcComb@Blacoh.com

Operations

Finance & Accounting:
Accounting@Blacoh.com

Tina Blythe, Global Operations Manager
TBlythe@Blacoh.com